Brave Capital

Kontakt och adresser

Brave Capital OÜ
Liivalaia 33, Tallinn 10118

+372 651 7001

Arto Autio

Styrelseledamot
arto.autio@bravecapital.ee

Veljo Kuusk

Styrelseledamot

+372 505 7767
veljo.kuusk@bravecapital.ee

Siret Keem

Investeringschef

+372 5347 5224
siret.keem@bravecapital.ee

Paolo Monasterolo

ITALY & FRANCE Representative

+372 5029 061
paolo@bravecapital.ee

Michael Harris

Spain Representative

+34 683 590 694
Michael.harris@bravecapital.ee

Anne Vahimets

Redovisningschef

föräldraledig
anne.vahimets@bravecapital.ee

Maris Krasnov

Bokförare

+372 651 7001
maris.krasnov@bravecapital.ee

Gerli Jõeleht

Bokförare

+372 651 7001
gerli.joeleht@bravecapital.ee

Maria Annus

Marknadsföring och kommunikation

+372 5645 5533
maria.annus@bravecapital.ee

Marge Küttis

Redovisningschef

+372 651 7001
marge.kyttis@bravecapital.ee

ESTLAND
MALTA
FRANKRIKE
SPANIEN
USA
NORGE
FINLAND