Brave Capital

Kontakt

Brave Capital OÜ
Liivalaia 33, Tallinn 10118
+372 651 7001

Veljo Kuusk

Juhatuse liige

+372 651 7001
veljo.kuusk@bravecapital.ee

Arto Autio

Juhatuse liige
arto.autio@bravecapital.ee

Siret Keem

Investeeringute juht

+372 5347 5224
siret.keem@bravecapital.ee

Paolo Monasterolo

Esindaja Itaalias ja Prantsusmaal

+372 5029 061
paolo@bravecapital.ee

Maris Krasnov

Raamatupidaja

+372 651 7001
maris.krasnov@bravecapital.ee

Michael Harris

Esindaja Hispaanias

+34 683 590 694
Michael.harris@bravecapital.ee

Maria Annus

Turunduse ja kommunikatsioonijuht

+372 5645 5533
maria.annus@bravecapital.ee

Marge Küttis

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 651 7001
marge.kyttis@bravecapital.ee

Anne Vahimets

Pearaamatupidaja

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
anne.vahimets@bravecapital.ee

Gerli Jõeleht

Raamatupidaja

+372 651 7001
gerli.joeleht@bravecapital.ee

EESTI
MALTA
PRANTSUSMAA
HISPAANIA
USA
NORRA
SOOME