Brave Capital

Yhteystiedot & sijainti

Brave Capital OÜ
Liivalaia 33, Tallinn 10118

+372 651 7001

Arto Autio

Hallituksen jäsen
arto.autio@bravecapital.ee

Veljo Kuusk

Hallituksen jäsen

+372 505 7767
veljo.kuusk@bravecapital.ee

Siret Keem

Sijoituspäällikkö

+372 5347 5224
siret.keem@bravecapital.ee

Paolo Monasterolo

ITALY & FRANCE Representative

+372 5029 061
paolo@bravecapital.ee

Michael Harris

Spain Representative

+34 683 590 694
Michael.harris@bravecapital.ee

Anne Vahimets

Pääkirjanpitäjä

äitiyslomalla
anne.vahimets@bravecapital.ee

Maris Krasnov

Kirjanpitäjä

+372 651 7001
maris.krasnov@bravecapital.ee

Gerli Jõeleht

Kirjanpitäjä

+372 651 7001
gerli.joeleht@bravecapital.ee

Maria Annus

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

+372 5645 5533
maria.annus@bravecapital.ee

Marge Küttis

Pääkirjanpitäjä

+372 651 7001
marge.kyttis@bravecapital.ee

VIRO
MALTA
RANSKA
ESPANJA
USA
NORJA
SUOMI