Brave Capital

Contactos & ubicaciones

Brave Capital OÜ
Liivalaia 33, Tallinn 10118

+372 651 7001

Veljo Kuusk

Miembro de la Junta Directiva

+372 505 7767
veljo.kuusk@bravecapital.ee

Siret Keem

Encargada de inversiones

+372 5347 5224
siret.keem@bravecapital.ee

Anne Vahimets

Contable principal

+372 651 7001

anne.vahimets@bravecapital.ee

Michael Harris

Spain Representative

+34 683 590 694
Michael.harris@bravecapital.ee

Maris Krasnov

Contable

+372 651 7001
maris.krasnov@bravecapital.ee

Kelly Tikerbär

Secretaria

+372 651 7001
kelly.tikerbar@bravecapital.ee

Maria Kogermann

Marketing y Comunicación

+372 5645 5533
maria@bravecapital.ee

ESTONIA
MALTA
FRANCIA
ESPAÑA
ESTADOS UNIDOS
NORUEGA
FINLANDIA