Brave Capital

Contacts & locations

Brave Capital OÜ
Liivalaia 33, Tallinn 10118

+372 651 7001

Arto Autio

Member of the Board

+372 516 4629
arto.autio@bravecapital.ee

Veljo Kuusk

Member of the Board

+372 505 7767
veljo.kuusk@bravecapital.ee

Siret Keem

Head of Investments

+372 5347 5224
siret.keem@bravecapital.ee

Angus Marshall-Andrew

UK & Ireland representative

+44 (0) 7545 642290
Angusma@bravecapital.ee

Paolo Monasterolo

ITALY & FRANCE Representative

+372 5029 061
paolo@bravecapital.ee

Michael Harris

Spain Representative

+34 683 590 694
Michael.harris@bravecapital.ee

Renna Koha

Secretary

+372 651 7001
renna.koha@bravecapital.ee

Marge Küttis

Head Accountant

+372 52 64 934
marge.kyttis@bravecapital.ee

Anne Vahimets

Head Accountant

on parental leave
anne.vahimets@bravecapital.ee

Gerli Jõeleht

Accountant

+372 651 7001
gerli.joeleht@bravecapital.ee

ESTONIA
MALTA
FRANCE
SPAIN
USA
NORWAY
FINLAND